Directory

Office of the Vice Chancellor

476 Mrak Hall
530-752-2416 (main line)

Pablo G. Reguerín, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
pgreguerin@ucdavis.edu
476 Mrak Hall
530-752-6866

Letty Quintana, Business Operations Manager and Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
ltquintana@ucdavis.edu
476 Mrak Hall
530-752-2613

Kathryn Rupert, Project Analyst
kyrupert@ucdavis.edu
476 Mrak Hall
530-752-2216

Sheri Atkinson, Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Life, Campus Community and Retention Services
slatkinson@ucdavis.edu
2224 Dutton Hall
530-752-8787

Stacy Miller, Executive Assistant to AVC Atkinson
stamiller@ucdavis.edu
2222 Dutton Hall
530-752-5525

Mike Sheehan, Associate Vice Chancellor for Housing, Dining and Divisional Operations
mtsheehan@ucdavis.edu
Student Housing Administration Building
530-752-0339

Duane Lindsay, Executive Assistant to AVC Sheehan
djolindsay@ucdavis.edu
Student Housing Administration Building
530-752-9876

Cory Vu, Associate Vice Chancellor for Health, Wellness and Divisional Resources
drcvu@ucdavis.edu
476 Mrak Hall
530-754-5658 or 530-752-2530

Guadalupe Castro, Executive Analyst to AVC Vu
gicastro@ucdavis.edu
232 ARC
530-752-0230

Departments and Programs

AB540 and Undocumented Student Center

Laura Bohorquez Garcia Director
lbohorq@ucdavis.edu
Student Community Center, 1st Floor
https://undocumented.ucdavis.edu

Aggie Compass Basic Needs Center

Leslie Kemp, Director
lckemp@ucdavis.edu
Memorial Union, 1st Floor
https://aggiecompass.ucdavis.edu

Academic Assistance and Tutoring Centers

Sara Hawkes, Executive Director
skhawkes@ucdavis.edu
2205 Dutton Hall
https://tutoring.ucdavis.edu

ASUCD Business Office

Greg Ortiz, Business Manager
gmortiz@ucdavis.edu
347 Memorial Union
https://asucd.ucdavis.edu

Business and Financial Services, Student Housing and Dining Services

Ramona Hernandez, Director
rphernandez@ucdavis.edu
Housing Administration Building
https://housing.ucdavis.edu

Campus Recreation

Deb Johnson, Director
dmjohnson@ucdavis.edu
232 ARC
https://campusrecreation.ucdavis.edu

Center for Opportunity Scholar Success

Julie Agosto-King, Director
jdagosto@ucdavis.edu
South Hall, Room 123

Center for African Diaspora Student Services

Dionica Bell, Director
dbbell@ucdavis.edu
https://cadss.ucdavis.edu

Center for Chicanx and Latinx Academic Student Success

Rodrigo Bonilla, Director
rbbonilla@ucdavis.edu
Memorial Union, 2nd Floor
https://cclass.ucdavis.edu

Center for Student Involvement

Paul Cody, Co-Interim Director
pvcody@ucdavis.edu
Valerie Lamarre Laurent, Co-Interim Director
jvlamarrelaurent@ucdavis.edu
442 Memorial Union, 4th Floor
https://csi.ucdavis.edu

Community Resource and Retention Centers

Mayra Llamas, Executive Director
mallamas@ucdavis.edu
Student Community Center, Room 2410
https://crrc.ucdavis.edu

Cross-Cultural Center

Joe Martinez, Director
jammartinez@ucdavis.edu
Student Community Center, 1st Floor
https://ccc.ucdavis.edu

Counseling Services

Paul Kim, Director
pakim@ucdavis.edu
219 North Hall
https://shcs.ucdavis.edu

Dining Services, Student Housing and Dining Services

Kraig Brady, Director
kbrady@ucdavis.edu
3100 Segundo Services Center
https://housing.ucdavis.edu

Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)

EOP Cottage
https://eop.ucdavis.edu

Facilities Services, Student Housing and Dining Services

Kirsten DePersis, Director
kdepersis@ucdavis.edu
1300 Segundo Services Center
https://housing.ucdavis.edu

First-Year Aggie Connections
Success Coaching and Learning Strategies
Mentorship in Undergraduate Research (MURALS)
Pre-Grad/Law Advising

Raynell Hamilton-Starks, Director
South Hall, Room 117
https://opportunity.ucdavis.edu 

Guardian Scholars Program

Valeri Garcia, Coordinator
vqgarcia@ucdavis.edu
South Hall, Room 107
https://opportunity.ucdavis.edu/programs/guardian-scholars

Inclusion and Organizational Development, Student Housing and Dining Services

Kawami Evans, Director
klcevans@ucdavis.edu
270 South Silo
https://housing.ucdavis.edu

Internship and Career Center

Marcie Kirk-Holland, Executive Director
makirk@ucdavis.edu
South Hall, Room 217
https://icc.ucdavis.edu

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Intersex, Asexual Resource Center

Tristan 'TK' Morton, Ze/Zir/Zirs pronouns, Director
tkmorton@ucdavis.edu
Student Community Center, 1st Floor
https://lgbtqia.ucdavis.edu

Math and Science Academic Support Center

Sara Hawkes, Director
skhawkes@ucdavis.edu
2205 Dutton Hall
https://tutoring.ucdavis.edu

Mathematics Diagnostic Testing Project

Julie Mustard, Coordinator
jamustard@ucdavis.edu
2205 Dutton Hall
https://tutoring.ucdavis.edu/mdtp

Memorial Union

Janna Tolla, Director
jmtolla@ucdavis.edu
Memorial Union, 4th Floor
https://memorialunion.ucdavis.edu

Middle Eastern, North African and South Asian Student Support

Affaf Waseem, Director
awaseem@ucdavis.edu
Student Community Center, Room 2406
https://menasa.ucdavis.edu

Native American Academic Student Success Center

Michelle Villegas-Frazier, Director, Strategic Native American Retention Initiative
mavillegas@ucdavis.edu
University House
https://naassc.ucdavis.edu

Office of Educational Opportunity and Enrichment Services

Arnette Bates, Executive Director
atbates@ucdavis.edu
South Hall, Room 126
https://opportunity.ucdavis.edu/

Irma Gonzales, Executive Assistant to Arnette Bates
itgonzalez@ucdavis.edu

Office of Student Development, Student Housing and Dining Services

Branden Petitt, Director
bmpetitt@ucdavis.edu
Housing Administration Building
https://housing.ucdavis.edu

Operations and Events Management

Matt Fucile, Director
mefucile@ucdavis.edu
ARC Pavilion
https://oem.ucdavis.edu

Residential and Hospitality Services, Student Housing and Dining Services

Donelle Davis, Director
ddperkins@ucdavis.edu
Housing Administration Building
https://housing.ucdavis.edu

Retention Initiatives

Michelle Villegas-Frazier, Interim Executive Director
mavillegas@ucdavis.edu
University House
https://studentaffairs.ucdavis.edu/student-life/ari

Sorority and Fraternity Life

Valerie Lamarre-Laurent, Assistant Director
jvlamarrelarent@ucdavis.edu
443 Memorial Union, 4th Floor

Payton Gates, Coordinator
pagates@ucdavis.edu
441 Memorial Union, 4th Floor
https://csi.ucdavis.edu

Special Transitional Enrichment Program (STEP)

EOP Cottage
https://eop.ucdavis.edu/step

Strategic Asian Pacific Islander Retention Initiatives

Katherine Parpana, Director
kjparpana@ucdavis.edu
Student Community Center, Room 2405
https://apiretention.ucdavis.edu

Student Affairs Development

Jane Fortner, Director
jefortner@ucdavis.edu
Mrak Hall, Rm 476
530-601-3414

Development Analyst
476 Mrak Hall
530-752-3655

Student Affairs Divisional Resources

Luci Schmidl, Finance and Budget Director
lmschmidl@ucdavis.edu
232 ARC
530-752-9574

Dave Johnson, Human Resources Director
davjohn@ucdavis.edu
232 ARC
530-752-9487

Amy Shuman, Workforce Development Director
amyshuman@ucdavis.edu
232 ARC
530-754-8391

Student Affairs Marketing and Communications

Jen Butler, Director
jelbutler@ucdavis.edu
10 Lower Freeborn
https://samc.ucdavis.edu

Kathryn Rupert, Executive Assistant to the SAMC Director
kyrupert@ucdavis.edu
476 Mrak Hall

Student Disability Center

Jennifer Billeci, Director
jabilleci@ucdavis.edu
54 Cowell Building
https://sdc.ucdavis.edu

Student Health and Counseling Services

Margaret Walter, Executive Director
matrout@ucdavis.edu
Student Health and Wellness Center, 3rd Floor
https://shcs.ucdavis.edu

Ashley Logins-Miller, Executive Assistant to Margaret Walter
arlogins@ucdavis.edu 
Student Health and Wellness Center, 3rd Floor

Student Housing and Dining Services

Mike Sheehan, Associate Vice Chancellor for Housing, Dining and Divisional Operations
mtsheehan@ucdavis.edu
Housing Administration Building
https://housing.ucdavis.edu

Duane Lindsay, Executive Project Analyst
djolindsay@ucdavis.edu
Housing Administration Building

Student Recruitment and Retention Center

Carol Huang, Operations Director
cyyhuang@ucdavis.edu
https://srrc.ucdavis.edu

Student Support and Judicial Affairs

Stacy Vander Velde, Director
vandervelde@ucdavis.edu
3200 Dutton Hall
https://ossja.ucdavis.edu

Melissa Andrews, Executive Assistant
mlandrews@ucdavis.edu
3200 Dutton Hall

Transfer and Veteran Services

Hope Medina, Director
hmmedina@ucdavis.edu
Dutton Hall, Room 1217
https://trc.ucdavis.edu | https://veterans.ucdavis.edu

Transfer and Reentry Center

Dutton Hall, Room 1210
https://trc.ucdavis.edu

Transitional and Enrichment Programs and Services

Raynell Hamilton, Director
rthamilton@ucdavis.edu
South Hall, Room 121
https://opportunity.ucdavis.edu

TRiO Scholars Program

Panhoia Lee, Advisor
panlee@ucdavis.edu
Dutton Hall, Room 3222
https://opportunity.ucdavis.edu/programs/trio-scholars

Tutoring Services

Inez Anders, Director
cianders@ucdavis.edu
2205 Dutton Hall
https://tutoring.ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Stores

Jason Lorgan, Executive Director
jplorgan@ucdavis.edu
Memorial Union, 4th Floor
https://ucdavisstores.com

Sheila Bird, Executive Assistant to Jason Lorgan
shebird@ucdavis.edu
232 ARC

Veterans Success Center

Memorial Union Room 243
https://veterans.ucdavis.edu

Writing Support Center

Kevin Sitz, Director
kwsitz@ucdavis.edu
2205 Dutton Hall
https://tutoring.ucdavis.edu

Women’s Resources and Research Center

Cecily Nelson-Alford, Director
cnelsona@ucdavis.edu
North Hall, 1st Floor
https://wrrc.ucdavis.edu

Coordinating Partners

Graduate Student Association

Erin Oriolo, Office Coordinator
enoriolo@ucdavis.edu
253 South Silo
https://gsa.ucdavis.edu

Services for International Students and Scholars

Wes Young, Director
wryoung@ucdavis.edu
International Center, 3rd Floor
https://siss.ucdavis.edu